Hampton Jitney

TOURS-schedule
New York Tours – Show Tour Schedule
Tour Information:
Open all details
Close all details

Tours
Show (Click name for details) Date
2018 BASEBALL GAMES [SF] To book individual games, go to the specific dates below the schedule.
Or call 631-283-4600 x343

Note: All game times and departures are subject to change.
"WICKED" ON BROADWAY [SF] Saturday - February 3, 2018
TREAT YOUR SPECIAL SOMEONE FOR VALENTINE’S DAY TO
“HELLO DOLLY!” ON BROADWAY - NOW STARRING BERNADETTE PETERS AND VICTOR GARBER [SF]
Wednesday - February 14, 2018
NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC’S “ENCOUNTER: OCEAN ODYSSEY EXPERIENCE” AND MADAME TUSSAUDS FAMOUS WAX MUSEUM [NF] Wednesday - February 21, 2018
AMERICAN MUSEUM OF NATURAL HISTORY [NF] Friday - February 23, 2018
2018 PHILADELPHIA FLOWER SHOW - CELEBRATE THE WONDERS OF WATER! [SF] Saturday - March 3, 2018
“ONCE ON THIS ISLAND” BROADWAY MUSICAL REVIVAL - FEATURING TONY AWARD® WINNER LEA SALONGA [SF] Saturday - March 3, 2018
2018 PHILADELPHIA FLOWER SHOW - CELEBRATE THE WONDERS OF WATER! [SF] Saturday - March 10, 2018
PHILADELPHIA FLOWER SHOW 2018 THEME: “WONDERS OF WATER” [NF] Saturday - March 10, 2018
“HELLO DOLLY!” ON BROADWAY - NOW STARRING BERNADETTE PETERS AND VICTOR GARBER [SF] Saturday - March 24, 2018
“JESUS” AT SIGHT & SOUND THEATRE - LANCASTER, PENNSYLVANIA [NF] Thursday - April 5, 2018
.
width=334
Tour:
“ESCAPE TO MARGARITAVILLE” NEW BROADWAY SHOW [NF]
Date(s):
Wednesday - April 11, 2018
Price:
$205 per person    ONLY ONE TICKET LEFT! Please Call 631-283-4600 x433 to make your reservation.
Desc.:
BWAYMARGARITAVILLE JBPOSTER_MUSICAL A new musical featuring both original songs and your most-loved Jimmy Buffett classics.

Note: Jimmy Buffet does NOT appear in this Broadway Show.

Escape to Margaritaville includes Jimmy Buffett’s classic hits, as well as original songs from the singer/songwriter. The story follows a character named Tully at the titular tropical island resort as he questions his relaxed ways upon meeting (and falling in love with) a career-minded tourist.

Tour package includes: Orchestra show tickets to Escape to Margaritaville, dinner at Forlini’s including tax and gratuity, and deluxe round trip transportation. Not included: Gratuity to motor coach driver and tour escort, which is left to your discretion.

Performance Time: 2:00 PM
Show Run Time: to be announced
Theatre: Marquis Theatre (In the Mariott Marquis Hotel) 46th Street between Broadway & 8th Avenue - Take Escalator or Elevators to 3rd floor theatre entrance.
Restaurant: Forlini’s - 93 Baxter Street (Between Canal & Bayard)

Depart:
10:00 AM Greenport Municipal parking lot south of RR Tracks.
10:10 AM Southold Feather Hill – DO NOT PARK IN FEATHER HILL.
10:20 AM Cutchogue King Kullen Shopping Center.
10:45 AM Riverhead TJ Maxx Parking Lot near the Plaza Sign. (Closest to Route 58)
10:55 AM Calverton 253 Edwards Avenue - Hampton Jitney Terminal West side of road.
11:20 AM Farmingville LIE Exit 63 Park & Ride between the Applebee’s Pkg. Lot and the Speedway Gas Station.
11:50 AM Huntington LIE Exit 49 Park & Ride, North side of Hwy. East of Route 110 & West of Pinelawn Rd.

5:30 PM Enjoy a delicious dinner at Forlini's.
7:30 PM Estimated time of departure from New York City for arrival in Greenport at approximately 10-10:30 p.m.

To provide you with the best possible service please advise us in advance if you have any special dietary, mobility or accommodation requirements.
“CAROUSEL” ON BROADWAY [SF] Saturday - April 21, 2018
9/11 MEMORIAL & MUSEUM AND VISIT ONE WORLD OBSERVATORY [NF] Saturday - April 21, 2018
“FROZEN” NEW BROADWAY MUSICAL [SF] Wednesday - April 25, 2018
“MY FAIR LADY” AT LINCOLN CENTER [SF] Saturday - May 5, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. CLEVELAND INDIANS  [SF] Sunday - May 6, 2018
“FROZEN” NEW BROADWAY MUSICAL [SF] Wednesday - May 9, 2018
BRIMFIELD ANTIQUE SHOW [NF] Saturday - May 12, 2018
A DAY AT THE NEWPORT MANSIONS [NF] Tuesday - May 22, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. HOUSTON ASTROS  [SF] Wednesday - May 30, 2018
COUNTRY LIVING FAIR AT THE DUTCHESS COUNTY FAIRGROUNDS [NF] Saturday - June 2, 2018
NEW YORK METS VS. NEW YORK YANKEES SUBWAY SERIES FIREWORKS NIGHT! AT CITI FIELD! [SF] Saturday - June 9, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. TAMPA BAY RAYS - OLD TIMERS DAY! [SF] Sunday - June 17, 2018
“MY FAIR LADY” AT LINCOLN CENTER [NF] Wednesday - June 27, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. BOSTON RED SOX  [SF] Saturday - June 30, 2018
STATUE OF LIBERTY AND ELLIS ISLAND [NF] Saturday - July 21, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. NEW YORK METS  AT YANKEE STADIUM! [SF] Saturday - July 21, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. TEXAS RANGERS  [SF] Saturday - August 11, 2018
NEW YORK RENAISSANCE FAIRE - TUXEDO, NEW YORK [NF] Saturday - August 18, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. CHICAGO WHITE SOX   [SF] Wednesday - August 29, 2018
THIMBLE ISLANDS, CONNECTICUT ONE-DAY TOUR [NF] Thursday - September 13, 2018
THE BIG E FAIR - West Springfield, MA [NF] Saturday - September 15, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. TORONTO BLUE JAYS   [SF] Sunday - September 16, 2018
FEAST OF SAN GENNARO IN NEW YORK CITY [NF] Thursday - September 20, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. BALTIMORE ORIOLES  [SF] Saturday - September 22, 2018
THE BRONX ZOO TOTAL EXPERIENCE TICKET [NF] Saturday - September 29, 2018
“JESUS” AT SIGHT & SOUND THEATRE - LANCASTER, PENNSYLVANIA [NF] Wednesday - October 17, 2018
TOURS LISTED BELOW ARE SOLD OUT CALL TO BE PUT ON WAIT LIST
TREAT YOUR VALENTINE TO " BEAUTIFUL" THE CAROLE KING MUSICAL [NF] Wednesday - February 14, 2018
TREAT YOUR VALENTINE TO…“COME FROM AWAY” A BREATHTAKING NEW MUSICAL [NF] Wednesday - February 14, 2018
“HELLO DOLLY!” ON BROADWAY - NOW STARRING BERNADETTE PETERS AND VICTOR GARBER [NF] Wednesday - March 7, 2018
GENERAL INFORMATION -


Tours - Policy

Reservations are accepted only with payment at time of booking: We accept credit cards by phone (MasterCard, Visa, American Express and Discover); Cash, Credit Card, or Check at Hampton Jitney’s counter in the OMNI lobby.  Credit card sales are processed at the time of the reservation.  Cancellations will be accepted on a conditional basis.  We attempt to resell seats but do not guarantee to do so.  If not resold, the customer is still obligated to pay for the non-sold/non-cancelable parts of the package.  Any change, refund or cancellation will incur a $25/pp service charge.           


New York Tours – Show Tour Schedule
Tour Information:
Open all details
Close all details