Hampton Jitney

TOURS-schedule
New York Tours – Show Tour Schedule
Tour Information:
Open all details
Close all details

Tours
Show (Click name for details) Date
2018 BASEBALL GAMES [SF] To book individual games, go to the specific dates below the schedule.
Or call 631-283-4600 x343

Note: All game times and departures are subject to change.
"WICKED" ON BROADWAY [SF] Saturday - February 3, 2018
TREAT YOUR SPECIAL SOMEONE FOR VALENTINE’S DAY TO
“HELLO DOLLY!” ON BROADWAY - NOW STARRING BERNADETTE PETERS AND VICTOR GARBER [SF]
Wednesday - February 14, 2018
NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC’S “ENCOUNTER: OCEAN ODYSSEY EXPERIENCE” AND MADAME TUSSAUDS FAMOUS WAX MUSEUM [NF] Wednesday - February 21, 2018
AMERICAN MUSEUM OF NATURAL HISTORY [NF] Friday - February 23, 2018
2018 PHILADELPHIA FLOWER SHOW - CELEBRATE THE WONDERS OF WATER! [SF] Saturday - March 3, 2018
“ONCE ON THIS ISLAND” BROADWAY MUSICAL REVIVAL - FEATURING TONY AWARD® WINNER LEA SALONGA [SF] Saturday - March 3, 2018
2018 PHILADELPHIA FLOWER SHOW - CELEBRATE THE WONDERS OF WATER! [SF] Saturday - March 10, 2018
PHILADELPHIA FLOWER SHOW 2018 THEME: “WONDERS OF WATER” [NF] Saturday - March 10, 2018
“HELLO DOLLY!” ON BROADWAY - NOW STARRING BERNADETTE PETERS AND VICTOR GARBER [SF] Saturday - March 24, 2018
“JESUS” AT SIGHT & SOUND THEATRE - LANCASTER, PENNSYLVANIA [NF] Thursday - April 5, 2018
“ESCAPE TO MARGARITAVILLE” NEW BROADWAY SHOW [NF] Wednesday - April 11, 2018
“CAROUSEL” ON BROADWAY [SF] Saturday - April 21, 2018
9/11 MEMORIAL & MUSEUM AND VISIT ONE WORLD OBSERVATORY [NF] Saturday - April 21, 2018
“FROZEN” NEW BROADWAY MUSICAL [SF] Wednesday - April 25, 2018
“MY FAIR LADY” AT LINCOLN CENTER [SF] Saturday - May 5, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. CLEVELAND INDIANS  [SF] Sunday - May 6, 2018
“FROZEN” NEW BROADWAY MUSICAL [SF] Wednesday - May 9, 2018
BRIMFIELD ANTIQUE SHOW [NF] Saturday - May 12, 2018
A DAY AT THE NEWPORT MANSIONS [NF] Tuesday - May 22, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. HOUSTON ASTROS  [SF] Wednesday - May 30, 2018
COUNTRY LIVING FAIR AT THE DUTCHESS COUNTY FAIRGROUNDS [NF] Saturday - June 2, 2018
NEW YORK METS VS. NEW YORK YANKEES SUBWAY SERIES FIREWORKS NIGHT! AT CITI FIELD! [SF] Saturday - June 9, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. TAMPA BAY RAYS - OLD TIMERS DAY! [SF] Sunday - June 17, 2018
“MY FAIR LADY” AT LINCOLN CENTER [NF] Wednesday - June 27, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. BOSTON RED SOX  [SF] Saturday - June 30, 2018
STATUE OF LIBERTY AND ELLIS ISLAND [NF] Saturday - July 21, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. NEW YORK METS  AT YANKEE STADIUM! [SF] Saturday - July 21, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. TEXAS RANGERS  [SF] Saturday - August 11, 2018
NEW YORK RENAISSANCE FAIRE - TUXEDO, NEW YORK [NF] Saturday - August 18, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. CHICAGO WHITE SOX   [SF] Wednesday - August 29, 2018
THIMBLE ISLANDS, CONNECTICUT ONE-DAY TOUR [NF] Thursday - September 13, 2018
THE BIG E FAIR - West Springfield, MA [NF] Saturday - September 15, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. TORONTO BLUE JAYS   [SF] Sunday - September 16, 2018
FEAST OF SAN GENNARO IN NEW YORK CITY [NF] Thursday - September 20, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. BALTIMORE ORIOLES  [SF] Saturday - September 22, 2018
THE BRONX ZOO TOTAL EXPERIENCE TICKET [NF] Saturday - September 29, 2018
“JESUS” AT SIGHT & SOUND THEATRE - LANCASTER, PENNSYLVANIA [NF] Wednesday - October 17, 2018
TOURS LISTED BELOW ARE SOLD OUT CALL TO BE PUT ON WAIT LIST
TREAT YOUR VALENTINE TO " BEAUTIFUL" THE CAROLE KING MUSICAL [NF] Wednesday - February 14, 2018
.
width=334
Tour:
TREAT YOUR VALENTINE TO…“COME FROM AWAY” A BREATHTAKING NEW MUSICAL [NF]
Date(s):
Wednesday - February 14, 2018
Price:
$230 per person   Sold Out! Call 631-283-4600 x433 to be put on a wait list.
Desc.:
COMEFROMAWAY When the world stopped, their stories moved us all.

Come From Away is based on the true story of when the isolated community of Gander, Newfoundland played host to the world. What started as an average day in a small town turned in to an international sleep-over when 38 planes, carrying thousands of people from across the globe, were diverted to Gander’s air strip on September 11, 2001. Undaunted by culture clashes and language barriers, the people of Gander cheered the stranded travelers with music, an open bar and the recognition that we’re all part of a global family.

Tour package includes: Orchestra show ticket, lunch and deluxe round-trip transportation. Not included: Gratuities for motor coach driver and escort, which are left to your discretion.

Performance Time: 2:00 PM
Show Run Time: 1 hour 40 minutes - NO INTERMISSION

Theater: Schoenfeld Theatre - 236 West 45th Street - Between 7th & 8th Avenues

Restaurant: Tony's DiNapoli - 147 West 43rd Street (between 6th Avenue & Broadway)

Depart:
8:00 AM Greenport Municipal parking lot south of RR Tracks.
8:10 AM Southold Feather Hill – DO NOT PARK IN FEATHER HILL.
8:20 AM Cutchogue King Kullen Shopping Center. 8:45 AM Riverhead TJ Maxx Parking Lot near the Plaza Sign. (Closest to Route 58)
8:55 AM Calverton 253 Edwards Avenue - Hampton Jitney Terminal West side of road.
9:20 AM Farmingville LIE Exit 63 Park & Ride between the Applebee’s Pkg. Lot and the Speedway Gas Station.
9:50 AM Huntington LIE Exit 49 Park & Ride, North side of Hwy. East of Route 110 & West of Pinelawn Rd.

11:30 AM Enjoy a delicious luncheon at Patsy’s Italian Restaurant. Owned and Operated by the Scognamillo Family since 1944!
NOTE: *DINING IS UPSTAIRS AND THERE IS NO ELEVATOR. YOU MUST WALK UP STAIRS*
If there is an issue with this, please notify us and we will try to accommodate you differently.
2:00 PM Performance time – Enjoy the show!
5:00 PM Estimated time of departure from New York City.
7:30 8:00 PM Estimated time of return to Greenport.

To provide you with the best possible service please advise us in advance if you have any special dietary, mobility or accommodation requirements.
“HELLO DOLLY!” ON BROADWAY - NOW STARRING BERNADETTE PETERS AND VICTOR GARBER [NF] Wednesday - March 7, 2018
GENERAL INFORMATION -


Tours - Policy

Reservations are accepted only with payment at time of booking: We accept credit cards by phone (MasterCard, Visa, American Express and Discover); Cash, Credit Card, or Check at Hampton Jitney’s counter in the OMNI lobby.  Credit card sales are processed at the time of the reservation.  Cancellations will be accepted on a conditional basis.  We attempt to resell seats but do not guarantee to do so.  If not resold, the customer is still obligated to pay for the non-sold/non-cancelable parts of the package.  Any change, refund or cancellation will incur a $25/pp service charge.           


New York Tours – Show Tour Schedule
Tour Information:
Open all details
Close all details