Hampton Jitney

TOURS-schedule
New York Tours – Show Tour Schedule
Tour Information:
Open all details
Close all details

Tours
Show (Click name for details) Date
2019 BASEBALL GAMES VARIOUS
“THE LION KING” [SF] Wednesday - April 3, 2019
"PRETTY WOMAN" ON BROADWAY! [SF] Saturday - April 20, 2019
NEW YORK CITY’S HIGH LINE PARK, MEATPACKING DISTRICT AND CHELSEA MARKET GUIDED TOUR [SF] Tuesday - April 23, 2019
“AIN'T TOO PROUD – THE LIFE AND TIMES OF THE TEMPTATIONS” [SF] Wednesday - April 24, 2019
“KISS ME KATE” BROADWAY REVIVAL - STARRING KELLI O'HARA IN THIS CLASSIC COLE PORTER MUSICAL - *LIMITED ENGAGEMENT* [NF] Wednesday - April 24, 2019
MANSIONS ALONG THE DELAWARE [NF] Thursday - April 25, 2019
“KING KONG” A New Musical [SF] Wednesday - May 1, 2019
CHERRY BLOSSOM TIME AT BROOKLYN BOTANIC GARDEN [SF] Saturday - May 4, 2019
“TOOTSIE” A NEW MUSICAL COMEDY [SF] Wednesday - May 8, 2019
"TOOTSIE" A NEW MUSICAL COMEDY [NF] Saturday - May 11, 2019
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. TAMPA BAY RAYS  [SF] Saturday - May 18, 2019
BRIMFIELD ANTIQUE SHOW [NF] Saturday - May 18, 2019
SNUG HARBOR - CHINESE SCHOLAR’S GARDEN & SPRING FLOWERS TOURS - STATEN ISLAND, NY [SF] Saturday - May 18, 2019
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. BOSTON RED SOX [SF] Saturday - June 1, 2019
COUNTRY LIVING FAIR AT THE DUTCHESS COUNTY FAIRGROUNDS [NF] Saturday - June 1, 2019
“BRAZILIAN MODERN” THE LIVING ART OF ROBERTO BURLE MARX AT THE NEW YORK BOTANICAL GARDEN [SF] Saturday - June 15, 2019
CIRCLE LINE CRUISE & INTREPID SEA, AIR & SPACE MUSEUM [NF] Saturday - June 15, 2019
OLD TIMERS DAY! NEW YORK YANKEES VS. HOUSTON ASTROS [SF] Sunday - June 23, 2019
“COME FROM AWAY” - DON’T MISS THIS REMARKABLE NEW MUSICAL [NF] Wednesday - June 26, 2019
NEW YORK METS VS. NEW YORK YANKEES SUBWAY SERIES [SF] Wednesday - July 3, 2019
NEW YORK CITY’S HIGH LINE PARK, MEATPACKING DISTRICT AND CHELSEA MARKET GUIDED TOUR [SF] Tuesday - July 9, 2019
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. TORONTO BLUE JAYS - MILITARY APPRECIATION DAY [SF] Saturday - July 13, 2019
THE BRONX ZOO - *TOTAL EXPERIENCE TICKET* [SF] Saturday - July 20, 2019
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. BOSTON RED SOX [SF] Saturday - August 3, 2019
"MOULIN ROUGE! THE MUSICAL” [SF] Thursday - August 8, 2019
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. CLEVELAND INDIANS - MARIANO RIVERA HALL OF FAME CELEBRATION [SF] Saturday - August 17, 2019
“MOULIN ROUGE! THE MUSICAL” [NF] Thursday - August 29, 2019
“TALES OF THE HUDSON VALLEY” [SF] Wednesday - September 18, 2019
9/11 MEMORIAL & MUSEUM INCLUDING ONE WORLD OBSERVATORY [NF] Saturday - September 21, 2019
THE BIG E FAIR - THE LARGEST FAIR IN THE NORTHEAST! [SF] Saturday - September 21, 2019
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. TORONTO BLUE JAYS  [SF] Sunday - September 22, 2019
THE BIG E FAIR [NF] Saturday - September 28, 2019
THE CULINARY INSTITUTE OF AMERICA IN HYDE PARK FRENCH CUISINE LUNCH AT BOCUSE RESTAURANT, VANDERBILT MANSION & GARDENS [SF] Thursday - October 17, 2019
FALL IN THE HUDSON VALLEY [NF] Thursday - October 17, 2019
"TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD" [SF] Wednesday - October 23, 2019
.
width=334
Tour:
GOODSPEED MUSICALS PRESENTS “BILLY ELLIOT THE MUSICAL” [NF]
Date(s):
Thursday - November 7, 2019
Price:
Desc.:
GOODSPEED_OPERA_HOUSE BILLY_ELLIOT The Goodspeed Opera House has achieved international acclaim as the home of musical theatre, offering American musical theatre at its finest. You will experience a Broadway caliber performance but with the charm and ease of a rural destination.

First have a wonderful lunch at Gelston House, then head over to the Goodspeed Opera House (right next door) for a great musical. Gelston House Restaurant offers wonderful cuisine in a spectacular setting…a view of the Connecticut River.

Billy Elliot is the international hit based on the 2000 film about a young British boy who wants to dance ballet. The show premiered in London in 2005 and ran in New York for over three years on Broadway. Book and lyrics by the original film’s screenwriter, Lee Hall, and songs by Elton John.

Tour package includes: Round-trip Cross Sound Ferry, lunch including meal taxes and gratuity, show ticket, and deluxe round-trip transportation. Not included: Gratuity to motor coach driver and tour escort, which is left to each individual’s discretion, non-alcoholic and alcoholic beverages.

Depart:
6:45 AM Farmingville Exit 63 Park & Ride.
7:10 AM Calverton 253 Edwards Avenue -Hampton Jitney terminal.
7:40 AM Cutchogue King Kullen Shopping Center.
7:50 AM Southold In front of Bank of America.
8:00 AM Greenport Municipal parking lot South of RR tracks. Municipal parking lot, South of RR Tracks.

9:00 AM Depart on the Cross Sound Ferry to New London.

11:30 AM Arrive in East Haddam for a delicious lunch at Gelston House.

2:00 PM Arrive at Goodspeed Musicals in East Haddam, CT. for the performance of “Billy Elliot The Musical”.

5:00 PM Estimated time of departure from East Haddam, CT.

7:00 PM Return via the Cross Sound Ferry.

8:45 PM Return passengers beginning with Greenport first.

To provide you with the best possible service please advise us in advance
if you have any special dietary, mobility or accommodation requirements.
GEORGE BALANCHINE’S THE NUTCRACKER® AT THE NEW YORK CITY BALLET [SF] Saturday - December 14, 2019
test test
GENERAL INFORMATION -


Tours - Policy

Reservations are accepted only with payment at time of booking: We accept credit cards by phone (MasterCard, Visa, American Express and Discover); Cash, Credit Card, or Check at Hampton Jitney’s counter in the OMNI lobby.  Credit card sales are processed at the time of the reservation.  Cancellations will be accepted on a conditional basis.  We attempt to resell seats but do not guarantee to do so.  If not resold, the customer is still obligated to pay for the non-sold/non-cancelable parts of the package.  Any change, refund or cancellation will incur a $25/pp service charge.           


New York Tours – Show Tour Schedule
Tour Information:
Open all details
Close all details