Hampton Jitney

TOURS-schedule
New York Tours – Show Tour Schedule
Tour Information:
Open all details
Close all details

Tours
Show (Click name for details) Date
2019 BASEBALL GAMES VARIOUS
“THE LION KING” [SF] Wednesday - April 3, 2019
"PRETTY WOMAN" ON BROADWAY! [SF] Saturday - April 20, 2019
NEW YORK CITY’S HIGH LINE PARK, MEATPACKING DISTRICT AND CHELSEA MARKET GUIDED TOUR [SF] Tuesday - April 23, 2019
“AIN'T TOO PROUD – THE LIFE AND TIMES OF THE TEMPTATIONS” [SF] Wednesday - April 24, 2019
“KISS ME KATE” BROADWAY REVIVAL - STARRING KELLI O'HARA IN THIS CLASSIC COLE PORTER MUSICAL - *LIMITED ENGAGEMENT* [NF] Wednesday - April 24, 2019
MANSIONS ALONG THE DELAWARE [NF] Thursday - April 25, 2019
.
width=334
Tour:
“KING KONG” A New Musical [SF]
Date(s):
Wednesday - May 1, 2019
Price:
Desc.:
KINGKONGPOSTER Something big has come to Broadway!

The Story of King Kong - King Kong comes alive on Broadway through an innovative mix of robotics, puppetry and stagecraft. Follow an ambitious young actress and a maverick filmmaker as they voyage from the bustling streets of 1930s New York to an uncharted island to capture the greatest wonder the world has ever seen. At the center of this 21st-century reimagining: a 2,000-pound, 20-story gorilla, and the woman who risks everything to help him. Don’t miss this exhilarating, emotional encounter with a legend that’s always been too big to contain. Here comes a thrilling theatrical take on the world’s most epic modern myth. Directed and choreographed by Olivier winner Drew McOnie, with an electrifying new score by Marius de Vries and Eddie Perfect.

Tour package includes: Orchestra show ticket, Lunch, and deluxe round-trip transportation. Not included: Gratuity to motor coach driver and tour escort, which is left to your discretion.

Performance Time: 2:00 PM
Run Time: 2 hours 30mins with 1 Intermission

Theater: Broadway Theatre 1681 Broadway (at 53rd Street)

Depart:
8:30 AM Southampton At the OMNI on County Road 39A, across from the Southampton Car Wash.
9:00 AM Westhampton NEW STOP LOCATION: Westhampton Train Station - ½ mile north of Montauk Highway (turn onto Depot Road at the light by the USA Gas station). Station parking lot is on your right. [station is at corner of Station Rd & Depot Rd]
9:30 AM Farmingville LIE Exit 63 Park & Ride - North Ocean Ave between the Speedway Gas Station and the Applebee’s parking lot, closer to the bus shelter.
9:50 AM Huntington LIE Exit 49 Park & Ride, Service Rd - North side of Hwy. East of Route 110 & West of Pinelawn Rd.


Return: Depart after show, arriving in Southampton at approximately 8:00 p.m.

To provide you with the best possible service please advise us in advance if you have any special dietary, mobility, or accommodation requirements.
CHERRY BLOSSOM TIME AT BROOKLYN BOTANIC GARDEN [SF] Saturday - May 4, 2019
“TOOTSIE” A NEW MUSICAL COMEDY [SF] Wednesday - May 8, 2019
"TOOTSIE" A NEW MUSICAL COMEDY [NF] Saturday - May 11, 2019
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. TAMPA BAY RAYS  [SF] Saturday - May 18, 2019
BRIMFIELD ANTIQUE SHOW [NF] Saturday - May 18, 2019
SNUG HARBOR - CHINESE SCHOLAR’S GARDEN & SPRING FLOWERS TOURS - STATEN ISLAND, NY [SF] Saturday - May 18, 2019
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. BOSTON RED SOX [SF] Saturday - June 1, 2019
COUNTRY LIVING FAIR AT THE DUTCHESS COUNTY FAIRGROUNDS [NF] Saturday - June 1, 2019
“BRAZILIAN MODERN” THE LIVING ART OF ROBERTO BURLE MARX AT THE NEW YORK BOTANICAL GARDEN [SF] Saturday - June 15, 2019
CIRCLE LINE CRUISE & INTREPID SEA, AIR & SPACE MUSEUM [NF] Saturday - June 15, 2019
OLD TIMERS DAY! NEW YORK YANKEES VS. HOUSTON ASTROS [SF] Sunday - June 23, 2019
“COME FROM AWAY” - DON’T MISS THIS REMARKABLE NEW MUSICAL [NF] Wednesday - June 26, 2019
NEW YORK METS VS. NEW YORK YANKEES SUBWAY SERIES [SF] Wednesday - July 3, 2019
NEW YORK CITY’S HIGH LINE PARK, MEATPACKING DISTRICT AND CHELSEA MARKET GUIDED TOUR [SF] Tuesday - July 9, 2019
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. TORONTO BLUE JAYS - MILITARY APPRECIATION DAY [SF] Saturday - July 13, 2019
THE BRONX ZOO - *TOTAL EXPERIENCE TICKET* [SF] Saturday - July 20, 2019
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. BOSTON RED SOX [SF] Saturday - August 3, 2019
"MOULIN ROUGE! THE MUSICAL” [SF] Thursday - August 8, 2019
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. CLEVELAND INDIANS - MARIANO RIVERA HALL OF FAME CELEBRATION [SF] Saturday - August 17, 2019
“MOULIN ROUGE! THE MUSICAL” [NF] Thursday - August 29, 2019
“TALES OF THE HUDSON VALLEY” [SF] Wednesday - September 18, 2019
9/11 MEMORIAL & MUSEUM INCLUDING ONE WORLD OBSERVATORY [NF] Saturday - September 21, 2019
THE BIG E FAIR - THE LARGEST FAIR IN THE NORTHEAST! [SF] Saturday - September 21, 2019
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. TORONTO BLUE JAYS  [SF] Sunday - September 22, 2019
THE BIG E FAIR [NF] Saturday - September 28, 2019
THE CULINARY INSTITUTE OF AMERICA IN HYDE PARK FRENCH CUISINE LUNCH AT BOCUSE RESTAURANT, VANDERBILT MANSION & GARDENS [SF] Thursday - October 17, 2019
FALL IN THE HUDSON VALLEY [NF] Thursday - October 17, 2019
"TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD" [SF] Wednesday - October 23, 2019
GOODSPEED MUSICALS PRESENTS “BILLY ELLIOT THE MUSICAL” [NF] Thursday - November 7, 2019
GEORGE BALANCHINE’S THE NUTCRACKER® AT THE NEW YORK CITY BALLET [SF] Saturday - December 14, 2019
test test
GENERAL INFORMATION -


Tours - Policy

Reservations are accepted only with payment at time of booking: We accept credit cards by phone (MasterCard, Visa, American Express and Discover); Cash, Credit Card, or Check at Hampton Jitney’s counter in the OMNI lobby.  Credit card sales are processed at the time of the reservation.  Cancellations will be accepted on a conditional basis.  We attempt to resell seats but do not guarantee to do so.  If not resold, the customer is still obligated to pay for the non-sold/non-cancelable parts of the package.  Any change, refund or cancellation will incur a $25/pp service charge.           


New York Tours – Show Tour Schedule
Tour Information:
Open all details
Close all details