Hampton Jitney

TOURS-schedule
New York Tours – Show Tour Schedule
Tour Information:
Open all details
Close all details

Tours
Show (Click name for details) Date
2018 BASEBALL GAMES [SF] To book individual games, go to the specific dates below the schedule.
Or call 631-283-4600 x343

Note: All game times and departures are subject to change.
"WICKED" ON BROADWAY [SF] Saturday - February 3, 2018
TREAT YOUR SPECIAL SOMEONE FOR VALENTINE’S DAY TO
“HELLO DOLLY!” ON BROADWAY - NOW STARRING BERNADETTE PETERS AND VICTOR GARBER [SF]
Wednesday - February 14, 2018
NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC’S “ENCOUNTER: OCEAN ODYSSEY EXPERIENCE” AND MADAME TUSSAUDS FAMOUS WAX MUSEUM [NF] Wednesday - February 21, 2018
AMERICAN MUSEUM OF NATURAL HISTORY [NF] Friday - February 23, 2018
2018 PHILADELPHIA FLOWER SHOW - CELEBRATE THE WONDERS OF WATER! [SF] Saturday - March 3, 2018
“ONCE ON THIS ISLAND” BROADWAY MUSICAL REVIVAL - FEATURING TONY AWARD® WINNER LEA SALONGA [SF] Saturday - March 3, 2018
2018 PHILADELPHIA FLOWER SHOW - CELEBRATE THE WONDERS OF WATER! [SF] Saturday - March 10, 2018
PHILADELPHIA FLOWER SHOW 2018 THEME: “WONDERS OF WATER” [NF] Saturday - March 10, 2018
“HELLO DOLLY!” ON BROADWAY - NOW STARRING BERNADETTE PETERS AND VICTOR GARBER [SF] Saturday - March 24, 2018
“JESUS” AT SIGHT & SOUND THEATRE - LANCASTER, PENNSYLVANIA [NF] Thursday - April 5, 2018
“CAROUSEL” ON BROADWAY [SF] Saturday - April 21, 2018
9/11 MEMORIAL & MUSEUM AND VISIT ONE WORLD OBSERVATORY [NF] Saturday - April 21, 2018
“FROZEN” NEW BROADWAY MUSICAL [SF] Wednesday - April 25, 2018
“MY FAIR LADY” AT LINCOLN CENTER [SF] Saturday - May 5, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. CLEVELAND INDIANS  [SF] Sunday - May 6, 2018
.
width=334
Tour:
“FROZEN” NEW BROADWAY MUSICAL [SF]
Date(s):
Wednesday - May 9, 2018
Price:
Desc.:
FROZEN_POSTER DISNEY'S HIT FILM COMES TO LIFE ON BROADWAY IN AN ALL-NEW PRODUCTION CREATED FOR THE STAGE.

Frozen is the timeless tale of two sisters, pulled apart by a mysterious secret. As one young woman struggles to find her voice and harness her powers within, the other embarks on an epic adventure to bring her family together once and for all. Both are searching for love. They just don't know where to find it.

Frozen, a full-length stage work told in two acts, will have new songs and story material from the film’s creators. This new stage production features more than twice as much music as the beloved 2013 animated film.

Tour package includes: Front Mezzanine show ticket, lunch and deluxe round-trip transportation.
Not included: Gratuities for motor coach driver and escort, which are left to your discretion.

Performance Time: 2:00 PM
Show Run Time: TBA - No Intermission

Theater: St. James Theatre 246 West 44th Street - Between Broadway & 8th Avenue (closer to 8th Ave)

Depart:
8:30 AM Southampton At the OMNI on County Road 39A, across from the Southampton Car Wash.
9:00 AM Westhampton Inside Gabreski Airport - Old Riverhead Road, County Road 31 - At the bus shelter. As you enter the airport at the light, the bus stop is to your left.
9:30 AM Farmingville LIE Exit 63 Park & Ride - North Ocean Ave between the Speedway Gas Station and the Applebee’s parking lot, closer to the bus shelter.
9:50 AM Huntington LIE Exit 49 Park & Ride, Service Rd - North side of Hwy. East of Route 110 & West of Pinelawn Rd.


Return: Depart after show, arriving in Southampton at approximately 7:30 p.m.
BRIMFIELD ANTIQUE SHOW [NF] Saturday - May 12, 2018
A DAY AT THE NEWPORT MANSIONS [NF] Tuesday - May 22, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. HOUSTON ASTROS  [SF] Wednesday - May 30, 2018
COUNTRY LIVING FAIR AT THE DUTCHESS COUNTY FAIRGROUNDS [NF] Saturday - June 2, 2018
NEW YORK METS VS. NEW YORK YANKEES SUBWAY SERIES FIREWORKS NIGHT! AT CITI FIELD! [SF] Saturday - June 9, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. TAMPA BAY RAYS - OLD TIMERS DAY! [SF] Sunday - June 17, 2018
“MY FAIR LADY” AT LINCOLN CENTER [NF] Wednesday - June 27, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. BOSTON RED SOX  [SF] Saturday - June 30, 2018
STATUE OF LIBERTY AND ELLIS ISLAND [NF] Saturday - July 21, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. NEW YORK METS  AT YANKEE STADIUM! [SF] Saturday - July 21, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. TEXAS RANGERS  [SF] Saturday - August 11, 2018
PEACH FESTIVAL IN PEDDLER’S VILLAGE [NF] Saturday - August 11, 2018
NEW YORK RENAISSANCE FAIRE - TUXEDO, NEW YORK [NF] Saturday - August 18, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. CHICAGO WHITE SOX   [SF] Wednesday - August 29, 2018
THIMBLE ISLANDS, CONNECTICUT ONE-DAY TOUR [NF] Thursday - September 13, 2018
THE BIG E FAIR - West Springfield, MA [NF] Saturday - September 15, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. TORONTO BLUE JAYS   [SF] Sunday - September 16, 2018
FEAST OF SAN GENNARO IN NEW YORK CITY [NF] Thursday - September 20, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. BALTIMORE ORIOLES  [SF] Saturday - September 22, 2018
THE BRONX ZOO TOTAL EXPERIENCE TICKET [NF] Saturday - September 29, 2018
“JESUS” AT SIGHT & SOUND THEATRE - LANCASTER, PENNSYLVANIA [NF] Wednesday - October 17, 2018
TOURS LISTED BELOW ARE SOLD OUT CALL TO BE PUT ON WAIT LIST
TREAT YOUR VALENTINE TO " BEAUTIFUL" THE CAROLE KING MUSICAL [NF] Wednesday - February 14, 2018
TREAT YOUR VALENTINE TO…“COME FROM AWAY” A BREATHTAKING NEW MUSICAL [NF] Wednesday - February 14, 2018
“HELLO DOLLY!” ON BROADWAY - NOW STARRING BERNADETTE PETERS AND VICTOR GARBER [NF] Wednesday - March 7, 2018
GENERAL INFORMATION -


Tours - Policy

Reservations are accepted only with payment at time of booking: We accept credit cards by phone (MasterCard, Visa, American Express and Discover); Cash, Credit Card, or Check at Hampton Jitney’s counter in the OMNI lobby.  Credit card sales are processed at the time of the reservation.  Cancellations will be accepted on a conditional basis.  We attempt to resell seats but do not guarantee to do so.  If not resold, the customer is still obligated to pay for the non-sold/non-cancelable parts of the package.  Any change, refund or cancellation will incur a $25/pp service charge.           


New York Tours – Show Tour Schedule
Tour Information:
Open all details
Close all details