Hampton Jitney

TOURS-schedule
New York Tours – Show Tour Schedule
Tour Information:
Open all details
Close all details

Tours
Show (Click name for details) Date
2019 BASEBALL GAMES VARIOUS
“THE LION KING” [SF] Wednesday - April 3, 2019
"PRETTY WOMAN" ON BROADWAY! [SF] Saturday - April 20, 2019
NEW YORK CITY’S HIGH LINE PARK, MEATPACKING DISTRICT AND CHELSEA MARKET GUIDED TOUR [SF] Tuesday - April 23, 2019
“AIN'T TOO PROUD – THE LIFE AND TIMES OF THE TEMPTATIONS” [SF] Wednesday - April 24, 2019
“KISS ME KATE” BROADWAY REVIVAL - STARRING KELLI O'HARA IN THIS CLASSIC COLE PORTER MUSICAL - *LIMITED ENGAGEMENT* [NF] Wednesday - April 24, 2019
MANSIONS ALONG THE DELAWARE [NF] Thursday - April 25, 2019
“KING KONG” A New Musical [SF] Wednesday - May 1, 2019
CHERRY BLOSSOM TIME AT BROOKLYN BOTANIC GARDEN [SF] Saturday - May 4, 2019
“TOOTSIE” A NEW MUSICAL COMEDY [SF] Wednesday - May 8, 2019
"TOOTSIE" A NEW MUSICAL COMEDY [NF] Saturday - May 11, 2019
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. TAMPA BAY RAYS  [SF] Saturday - May 18, 2019
BRIMFIELD ANTIQUE SHOW [NF] Saturday - May 18, 2019
SNUG HARBOR - CHINESE SCHOLAR’S GARDEN & SPRING FLOWERS TOURS - STATEN ISLAND, NY [SF] Saturday - May 18, 2019
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. BOSTON RED SOX [SF] Saturday - June 1, 2019
COUNTRY LIVING FAIR AT THE DUTCHESS COUNTY FAIRGROUNDS [NF] Saturday - June 1, 2019
“BRAZILIAN MODERN” THE LIVING ART OF ROBERTO BURLE MARX AT THE NEW YORK BOTANICAL GARDEN [SF] Saturday - June 15, 2019
CIRCLE LINE CRUISE & INTREPID SEA, AIR & SPACE MUSEUM [NF] Saturday - June 15, 2019
OLD TIMERS DAY! NEW YORK YANKEES VS. HOUSTON ASTROS [SF] Sunday - June 23, 2019
“COME FROM AWAY” - DON’T MISS THIS REMARKABLE NEW MUSICAL [NF] Wednesday - June 26, 2019
NEW YORK METS VS. NEW YORK YANKEES SUBWAY SERIES [SF] Wednesday - July 3, 2019
NEW YORK CITY’S HIGH LINE PARK, MEATPACKING DISTRICT AND CHELSEA MARKET GUIDED TOUR [SF] Tuesday - July 9, 2019
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. TORONTO BLUE JAYS - MILITARY APPRECIATION DAY [SF] Saturday - July 13, 2019
THE BRONX ZOO - *TOTAL EXPERIENCE TICKET* [SF] Saturday - July 20, 2019
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. BOSTON RED SOX [SF] Saturday - August 3, 2019
"MOULIN ROUGE! THE MUSICAL” [SF] Thursday - August 8, 2019
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. CLEVELAND INDIANS - MARIANO RIVERA HALL OF FAME CELEBRATION [SF] Saturday - August 17, 2019
“MOULIN ROUGE! THE MUSICAL” [NF] Thursday - August 29, 2019
“TALES OF THE HUDSON VALLEY” [SF] Wednesday - September 18, 2019
.
width=334
Tour:
9/11 MEMORIAL & MUSEUM INCLUDING ONE WORLD OBSERVATORY [NF]
Date(s):
Saturday - September 21, 2019
Price:
$139 per person   Click Here to Book On-Line Now!
Desc.:
911MEMORIAL The 9/11 Memorial pays tribute to the nearly 3,000 people killed in the terror attacks of September 11, 2001, at the World Trade Center, the Pentagon and in Pennsylvania, near the town of Shanksville, and in the attack on the World Trade Center on February 26, 1993.

You will have a guided tour of The National September 11 Memorial Museum is a tribute to the victims, to the survivors, and to their loved ones. Numerous exhibits feature photographs, audio, videotapes and recorded testimonies connected to September 11, 2001 and also to the February 26, 1993, WTC bombing.

Lunch, on your own, is at Hudson Eats at Brookfield Place a short walk from the museum.

After lunch, visit One World Observatory. Take in the iconic sights, surrounding waters and panoramic views of the skyline and beyond.

Tour package includes: Admission and guided tour of the 9/11 Museum, Admission to One World Observatory, and deluxe round-trip transportation. Not included: Lunch, Gratuity to motor coach driver and tour escort, which is left to each individual’s discretion, and meals.

Depart:
7:30 AM Greenport Municipal parking lot, South of RR Tracks.
7:40 AM Southold Feather Hill parking lot. Do not park in Feather Hill parking lot.
7:50 AM Cutchogue King Kullen shopping center.
8:15 AM Riverhead TJ MAXX parking lot closest to Route 58.
8:25 AM Calverton Hampton Jitney JBL Terminal - 253 Edwards Avenue - West side of road.
8:50 AM Farmingville LIE Exit 63 Park & Ride between the Applebee’s Pkg. Lot and the Speedway Gas Station, by the bus shelter.
9:20 AM Huntington LIE Exit 49 Park & Ride, North side of Hwy. East of Route 110 & West of Pinelawn Rd. by the bus shelter.


Estimated time of departure from New York City.

Estimated time of return to Greenport.

To provide you with the best possible service please advise us in advance if you have any special dietary, mobility, or accommodation requirements.
THE BIG E FAIR - THE LARGEST FAIR IN THE NORTHEAST! [SF] Saturday - September 21, 2019
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. TORONTO BLUE JAYS  [SF] Sunday - September 22, 2019
THE BIG E FAIR [NF] Saturday - September 28, 2019
THE CULINARY INSTITUTE OF AMERICA IN HYDE PARK FRENCH CUISINE LUNCH AT BOCUSE RESTAURANT, VANDERBILT MANSION & GARDENS [SF] Thursday - October 17, 2019
FALL IN THE HUDSON VALLEY [NF] Thursday - October 17, 2019
"TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD" [SF] Wednesday - October 23, 2019
GOODSPEED MUSICALS PRESENTS “BILLY ELLIOT THE MUSICAL” [NF] Thursday - November 7, 2019
GEORGE BALANCHINE’S THE NUTCRACKER® AT THE NEW YORK CITY BALLET [SF] Saturday - December 14, 2019
test test
GENERAL INFORMATION -


Tours - Policy

Reservations are accepted only with payment at time of booking: We accept credit cards by phone (MasterCard, Visa, American Express and Discover); Cash, Credit Card, or Check at Hampton Jitney’s counter in the OMNI lobby.  Credit card sales are processed at the time of the reservation.  Cancellations will be accepted on a conditional basis.  We attempt to resell seats but do not guarantee to do so.  If not resold, the customer is still obligated to pay for the non-sold/non-cancelable parts of the package.  Any change, refund or cancellation will incur a $25/pp service charge.           


New York Tours – Show Tour Schedule
Tour Information:
Open all details
Close all details