Hampton Jitney

TOURS-schedule
New York Tours – Show Tour Schedule
Tour Information:
Open all details
Close all details

Tours
Show (Click name for details) Date
“KING KONG” A New Musical [SF] Wednesday - May 1, 2019
CHERRY BLOSSOM TIME AT BROOKLYN BOTANIC GARDEN [SF] Saturday - May 4, 2019
“TOOTSIE” A NEW MUSICAL COMEDY [SF] Wednesday - May 8, 2019
"TOOTSIE" A NEW MUSICAL COMEDY [NF] Saturday - May 11, 2019
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. TAMPA BAY RAYS  [SF] Saturday - May 18, 2019
BRIMFIELD ANTIQUE SHOW [NF] Saturday - May 18, 2019
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. BOSTON RED SOX [SF] Saturday - June 1, 2019
COUNTRY LIVING FAIR AT THE DUTCHESS COUNTY FAIRGROUNDS [NF] Saturday - June 1, 2019
CIRCLE LINE CRUISE & INTREPID SEA, AIR & SPACE MUSEUM [NF] Saturday - June 15, 2019
“BRAZILIAN MODERN” THE LIVING ART OF ROBERTO BURLE MARX AT THE NEW YORK BOTANICAL GARDEN [SF] Saturday - June 15, 2019
EXPERIENCE THE NEW BROOKLYN ON THIS ONE-DAY TOUR [SF] Wednesday - June 19, 2019
OLD TIMERS DAY! NEW YORK YANKEES VS. HOUSTON ASTROS [SF] Sunday - June 23, 2019
“COME FROM AWAY” - DON’T MISS THIS REMARKABLE NEW MUSICAL [NF] Wednesday - June 26, 2019
NEW YORK METS VS. NEW YORK YANKEES SUBWAY SERIES [SF] Wednesday - July 3, 2019
NEW YORK CITY’S HIGH LINE PARK, MEATPACKING DISTRICT AND CHELSEA MARKET GUIDED TOUR [SF] Tuesday - July 9, 2019
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. TORONTO BLUE JAYS - MILITARY APPRECIATION DAY [SF] Saturday - July 13, 2019
NBC STUDIO TOUR - TOP OF THE ROCK [SF] Tuesday - July 16, 2019
THE BRONX ZOO - *TOTAL EXPERIENCE TICKET* [SF] Saturday - July 20, 2019
STATUE OF LIBERTY AND ELLIS ISLAND ONE-DAY TOUR [NF] Saturday - July 20, 2019
CONEY ISLAND, SOUTHERN BROOKLYN & VICTORIAN FLATBUSH [NF] Tuesday - July 23, 2019
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. BOSTON RED SOX [SF] Saturday - August 3, 2019
"MOULIN ROUGE! THE MUSICAL” [SF] Thursday - August 8, 2019
THE AMERICAN MUSEUM OF NATURAL HISTORY [SF] Saturday - August 10, 2019
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. CLEVELAND INDIANS - MARIANO RIVERA HALL OF FAME CELEBRATION [SF] Saturday - August 17, 2019
“MOULIN ROUGE! THE MUSICAL” [NF] Thursday - August 29, 2019
“TALES OF THE HUDSON VALLEY” [SF] Wednesday - September 18, 2019
9/11 MEMORIAL & MUSEUM INCLUDING ONE WORLD OBSERVATORY [NF] Saturday - September 21, 2019
THE BIG E FAIR - THE LARGEST FAIR IN THE NORTHEAST! [SF] Saturday - September 21, 2019
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. TORONTO BLUE JAYS  [SF] Sunday - September 22, 2019
THE CULINARY INSTITUTE OF AMERICA IN HYDE PARK - FRENCH CUISINE LUNCH AT BOCUSE RESTAURANT AND VANDERBILT MANSION & GARDENS [SF] DATE CHANGE!
Thursday - September 26, 2019
THE BIG E FAIR [NF] Saturday - September 28, 2019
FALL IN THE HUDSON VALLEY [NF] Thursday - October 17, 2019
"TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD" [SF] Wednesday - October 23, 2019
GOODSPEED MUSICALS PRESENTS “BILLY ELLIOT THE MUSICAL” [NF] Thursday - November 7, 2019
CHRISTMAS SPECTACULAR AT RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL
STARRING THE ROCKETTES [SF]
Wednesday - December 11, 2019
GEORGE BALANCHINE’S THE NUTCRACKER® AT THE NEW YORK CITY BALLET [SF] Saturday - December 14, 2019
THE NEW YORK BOTANICAL GARDEN HOLIDAY TRAIN SHOW IS BETTER THAN EVER! [SF] Tuesday - December 14, 2018
CHRISTMAS SPECTACULAR AT RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL
STARRING THE ROCKETTES [SF]
Wednesday - December 18, 2019
.
width=334
Tour:
GENERAL INFORMATION
Date(s):
-
Price:
-
Desc.:
To provide you with the best possible service, please advise us of any special dietary needs, mobility problems or special accommodation requirements when making your reservation, so that adequate provisions can be made.

NOTE:    If "Click Here to Book On-Line Now!" is replaced by "PLEASE CALL FOR FURTHER INFORMATION OR TO MAKE YOUR RESERVATION", it means that a particular trip needs to be reserved over the phone. In some instances, it may mean that a tour is sold out, but then, you should be placed on a wait list so if someone cancels their reservation, we will make the call that brightens your day! Cancellations do happen, so don't miss out on those opportunities.

PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE TO MAKE YOUR RESERVATION OR TO OBTAIN ANY ADDITIONAL INFORMATION.
WE ENCOURAGE YOU TO OBTAIN FULL ITINERARIES FOR ANY MULTI-DAY TOURS YOU MAY BE INTERESTED IN.
631-283-4600 EXT. 7770 for the South Fork Office and EXT. 7732 for the North Fork Office.


Tours - Policy

Reservations are accepted only with payment at time of booking: We accept credit cards by phone (MasterCard, Visa, American Express and Discover); Cash, Credit Card, or Check at Hampton Jitney’s counter in the OMNI lobby.  Credit card sales are processed at the time of the reservation.  Cancellations will be accepted on a conditional basis.  We attempt to resell seats but do not guarantee to do so.  If not resold, the customer is still obligated to pay for the non-sold/non-cancelable parts of the package.  Any change, refund or cancellation will incur a $25/pp service charge.           


New York Tours – Show Tour Schedule
Tour Information:
Open all details
Close all details