Hampton Jitney

TOURS-schedule
New York Tours – Show Tour Schedule
Tour Information:
Open all details
Close all details

Tours
Show (Click name for details) Date
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. CHICAGO WHITE SOX   [SF] Wednesday - August 29, 2018
NATIONAL PURPLE HEART HALL OF HONOR, “PRIDE OF THE HUDSON” NARRATED CRUISE AND LUNCH AT BLU POINT IN THE HUDSON RIVER VALLEY [SF] Thursday - September 13, 2018
THIMBLE ISLANDS, CONNECTICUT ONE-DAY TOUR [NF] Thursday - September 13, 2018
THE BIG E FAIR - West Springfield, MA [NF] Saturday - September 15, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. TORONTO BLUE JAYS   [SF] Sunday - September 16, 2018
“COME FROM AWAY” - DON’T MISS THIS REMARKABLE NEW MUSICAL [SF] Wednesday - September 19, 2018
FEAST OF SAN GENNARO IN NEW YORK CITY [NF] Thursday - September 20, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. BALTIMORE ORIOLES  [SF] Saturday - September 22, 2018
THE BRONX ZOO TOTAL EXPERIENCE TICKET [NF] Saturday - September 29, 2018
THE BIG E FAIR THE LARGEST FAIR IN THE NORTHEAST! [SF] Saturday - September 29, 2018
THE BRONX ZOO - *TOTAL EXPERIENCE TICKET* [SF] Saturday - October 6, 2018
“PRETTY WOMAN” THE MUSICAL [SF] Saturday – October 6, 2018
RELISH A DAY IN THE HUDSON RIVER VALLEY - TOUR THE ESTATES OF BOSCOBEL AND KYKUIT WITH A BUFFET LUNCH AT PHILIPSBURG MANOR [SF] Thursday - October 11, 2018
“JESUS” AT SIGHT & SOUND THEATRE - LANCASTER, PENNSYLVANIA [NF] Wednesday - October 17, 2018
EXPLORE THE INNER ARTIST IN YOU AT
“PAINT & PARTY!” IN THE HUDSON RIVER VALLEY [SF]
Wednesday - October 17, 2018
THE GREAT JACK O’ LANTERN BLAZE AND IRVING’S ‘LEGEND’ [NF] Saturday - October 27, 2018
THE CULINARY INSTITUTE OF AMERICA IN HYDE PARK - LUNCHEON AND GUIDED TOUR [SF] Thursday - November 1, 2018
THE CULINARY INSTITUTE OF AMERICA [NF] Thursday - November 8, 2018
9/11 MEMORIAL & MUSEUM INCLUDING ONE WORLD OBSERVATORY [NF] Saturday - November 10, 2018
“KING KONG” A New Musical [NF] Wednesday - November 14, 2018
"PRETTY WOMAN THE MUSICAL" [NF] Wednesday - November 14, 2018
“KING KONG” A New Musical [SF] Saturday - November 17, 2018
A VERY SPECIAL HOLIDAY TREAT - AFTERNOON TEA AT ‘THE PLAZA’! [NF] Tuesday - December 4, 2018
RADIO CITY CHRISTMAS SPECTACULAR [NF] Friday - December 7, 2018
CHRISTMAS SPECTACULAR STARRING THE ROCKETTES [SF] Wednesday - December 12, 2018
“THE CHER SHOW” A NEW MUSICAL [SF] Saturday - December 15, 2018
HOLIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS TOUR OF BROOKLYN [NF] Saturday - December 15, 2018
THE NEW YORK BOTANICAL GARDEN HOLIDAY TRAIN SHOW IS BETTER THAN EVER! [SF] Tuesday - December 18, 2018
CHRISTMAS SPECTACULAR STARRING THE ROCKETTES [SF] Thursday - December 20, 2018
"TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD" - STARRING JEFF DANIELS [SF] Saturday - January 12, 2019
.
width=334
Tour:
GENERAL INFORMATION
Date(s):
-
Price:
-
Desc.:
To provide you with the best possible service, please advise us of any special dietary needs, mobility problems or special accommodation requirements when making your reservation, so that adequate provisions can be made.

NOTE:    If "Click Here to Book On-Line Now!" is replaced by "PLEASE CALL FOR FURTHER INFORMATION OR TO MAKE YOUR RESERVATION", it means that a particular trip needs to be reserved over the phone. In some instances, it may mean that a tour is sold out, but then, you should be placed on a wait list so if someone cancels their reservation, we will make the call that brightens your day! Cancellations do happen, so don't miss out on those opportunities.

PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE TO MAKE YOUR RESERVATION OR TO OBTAIN ANY ADDITIONAL INFORMATION.
WE ENCOURAGE YOU TO OBTAIN FULL ITINERARIES FOR ANY MULTI-DAY TOURS YOU MAY BE INTERESTED IN.
631-283-4600 EXT. 7770 for the South Fork Office and EXT. 7732 for the North Fork Office.


Tours - Policy

Reservations are accepted only with payment at time of booking: We accept credit cards by phone (MasterCard, Visa, American Express and Discover); Cash, Credit Card, or Check at Hampton Jitney’s counter in the OMNI lobby.  Credit card sales are processed at the time of the reservation.  Cancellations will be accepted on a conditional basis.  We attempt to resell seats but do not guarantee to do so.  If not resold, the customer is still obligated to pay for the non-sold/non-cancelable parts of the package.  Any change, refund or cancellation will incur a $25/pp service charge.           


New York Tours – Show Tour Schedule
Tour Information:
Open all details
Close all details