Hampton Jitney

TOURS-schedule
New York Tours – Show Tour Schedule
Tour Information:
Open all details
Close all details

Tours
Show (Click name for details) Date
CUSTOMER NOTE REGARDING BROADWAY SHOW TOURS
2018 BASEBALL GAMES [SF] To book individual games, go to the specific dates below the schedule.
Or call 631-283-4600 x343

Note: All game times and departures are subject to change.
“HELLO DOLLY!” ON BROADWAY - NOW STARRING BERNADETTE PETERS AND VICTOR GARBER [SF] Saturday - March 24, 2018
“JESUS” AT SIGHT & SOUND THEATRE - LANCASTER, PENNSYLVANIA [NF] Thursday - April 5, 2018
“CAROUSEL” ON BROADWAY [SF] Saturday - April 21, 2018
9/11 MEMORIAL & MUSEUM AND VISIT ONE WORLD OBSERVATORY [NF] Saturday - April 21, 2018
“FROZEN” NEW BROADWAY MUSICAL [SF] Wednesday - April 25, 2018
CHERRY BLOSSOM TIME AT BROOKLYN BOTANIC GARDEN [SF] Wednesday - May 2, 2018
“MY FAIR LADY” AT LINCOLN CENTER [SF] Saturday - May 5, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. CLEVELAND INDIANS  [SF] Sunday - May 6, 2018
“FROZEN” NEW BROADWAY MUSICAL [SF] Wednesday - May 9, 2018
BRIMFIELD ANTIQUE SHOW [NF] Saturday - May 12, 2018
"THE LION KING" ON BROADWAY [SF] Wednesday - May 16, 2018
A DAY AT THE NEWPORT MANSIONS [NF] Tuesday - May 22, 2018
“SUMMER: THE DONNA SUMMER MUSICAL”
A JUKEBOX SHOW FEATURING THE QUEEN OF DISCO’S SONGS! [SF]
Wednesday - May 23, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. HOUSTON ASTROS  [SF] Wednesday - May 30, 2018
COUNTRY LIVING FAIR AT THE DUTCHESS COUNTY FAIRGROUNDS [NF] Saturday - June 2, 2018
“SUMMER: THE DONNA SUMMER MUSICAL”
A JUKEBOX SHOW FEATURING THE QUEEN OF DISCO’S SONGS! [SF]
Wednesday - June 6, 2018
NEW YORK METS VS. NEW YORK YANKEES SUBWAY SERIES FIREWORKS NIGHT! AT CITI FIELD! [SF] Saturday - June 9, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. TAMPA BAY RAYS - OLD TIMERS DAY! [SF] Sunday - June 17, 2018
“MY FAIR LADY” AT LINCOLN CENTER [NF] Wednesday - June 27, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. BOSTON RED SOX  [SF] Saturday - June 30, 2018
STATUE OF LIBERTY AND ELLIS ISLAND [NF] Saturday - July 21, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. NEW YORK METS  AT YANKEE STADIUM! [SF] Saturday - July 21, 2018
“COME FROM AWAY” - A BREATHTAKING NEW MUSICAL [SF] Wednesday - July 25, 2018
SIX FLAGS GREAT ADVENTURE! [NF] Thursday - July 26, 2018
.
width=334
Tour:
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. TEXAS RANGERS  [SF]
Date(s):
Saturday - August 11, 2018
Price:
$226 per person    Click Here to Book On-Line Now!
Desc.:
Note: All game times and departures are subject to change.

YANKEESLOGO RANGERS We always have a great time at the Audi Club, and this year is no exception.

Back by popular demand, we will be watching the game while enjoying all the amenities the Audi Yankees Club has to offer!

The club, in left field, is a perfect setting for this summer game as it is an indoor climate-controlled environment. The Audi Club presents a truly fine dining experience with an all you can eat hot & cold buffet. There is an abundance of great choices, so eat ‘til your heart’s content.


Game Time: 1:05 p.m.Section: Audi Club

Motor Coach parking is only 1 block from the Stadium!

Tour package includes: Audi game ticket (including food), and deluxe round-trip transportation.
Not included: Gratuities for motor coach driver and tour escort. All gratuities are up to your discretion.

Please note: NO ALCOHOL is permitted on board the motor coach.

Venue:
Yankee Stadium - 161st Street & River Avenue – Bronx, NY

Depart:
 9:00 a.m.SouthamptonAt the OMNI on County Road 39A, across from the Southampton Car Wash.
 9:30 a.m.Westhampton Inside Gabreski Airport - Old Riverhead Road, County Road 31 - At the bus shelter. As you enter the airport at the light, the bus stop is to your left.
 10:00 a.m.FarmingvilleLIE Exit 63 Park & Ride - North Ocean Avenue between the Speedway Gas Station & the Applebee’s parking lot - across from the bus shelter (in the park & ride).
 10:20 a.m.HuntingtonLIE Exit 49 Park & Ride - North side of Hwy. East of Rte 110 & West of Pinelawn Rd.


Return: Depart from the stadium approximately 30 minutes after the end of the game arriving in Southampton approximately two hours later.
PEACH FESTIVAL IN PEDDLER’S VILLAGE [NF] Saturday - August 11, 2018
NEW YORK RENAISSANCE FAIRE - TUXEDO, NEW YORK [NF] Saturday - August 18, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. CHICAGO WHITE SOX   [SF] Wednesday - August 29, 2018
THIMBLE ISLANDS, CONNECTICUT ONE-DAY TOUR [NF] Thursday - September 13, 2018
NATIONAL PURPLE HEART HALL OF HONOR, “PRIDE OF THE HUDSON” NARRATED CRUISE AND LUNCH AT BLU POINT IN THE HUDSON RIVER VALLEY [SF] Thursday - September 13, 2018
THE BIG E FAIR - West Springfield, MA [NF] Saturday - September 15, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. TORONTO BLUE JAYS   [SF] Sunday - September 16, 2018
FEAST OF SAN GENNARO IN NEW YORK CITY [NF] Thursday - September 20, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. BALTIMORE ORIOLES  [SF] Saturday - September 22, 2018
THE BRONX ZOO TOTAL EXPERIENCE TICKET [NF] Saturday - September 29, 2018
THE BIG E FAIR THE LARGEST FAIR IN THE NORTHEAST! [SF] Saturday - September 29, 2018
"PRETTY WOMAN THE MUSICAL" [NF] Wednesday - October 3, 2018
MADAVA FARMS TOUR, TASTING & LUNCH - ALSO TOUR BOSCOBEL ESTATE HOUSE & GARDENS IN THE HUDSON RIVER VALLEY [SF] Thursday - October 11, 2018
“JESUS” AT SIGHT & SOUND THEATRE - LANCASTER, PENNSYLVANIA [NF] Wednesday - October 17, 2018
EXPLORE THE INNER ARTIST IN YOU AT “PAINTBRUSHES & PARTY!” IN THE HUDSON RIVER VALLEY [SF] Wednesday - October 17, 2018
THE NEW YORK BOTANICAL GARDEN HOLIDAY TRAIN SHOW IS BETTER THAN EVER! [SF] Tuesday - December 18, 2018
GENERAL INFORMATION -


Tours - Policy

Reservations are accepted only with payment at time of booking: We accept credit cards by phone (MasterCard, Visa, American Express and Discover); Cash, Credit Card, or Check at Hampton Jitney’s counter in the OMNI lobby.  Credit card sales are processed at the time of the reservation.  Cancellations will be accepted on a conditional basis.  We attempt to resell seats but do not guarantee to do so.  If not resold, the customer is still obligated to pay for the non-sold/non-cancelable parts of the package.  Any change, refund or cancellation will incur a $25/pp service charge.           


New York Tours – Show Tour Schedule
Tour Information:
Open all details
Close all details