Hampton Jitney

TOURS-schedule
New York Tours – Show Tour Schedule
Tour Information:
Open all details
Close all details

Tours
Show (Click name for details) Date
DEREK JETER DAY AT YANKEE STADIUM!!! [SF] Sunday - May 14, 2017
BASEBALL GAMES! [SF] VARIOUS
"THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA" - THE PERFECT VALENTINE'S DAY SHOW! [SF] Tuesday - February 14, 2017
“BEAUTIFUL” THE CAROLE KING MUSICAL [NF] Wednesday - February 15, 2017
"ON YOUR FEET" BROADWAY MUSICAL [NF] Wednesday - February 15, 2017
"SUNSET BOULEVARD" STARRING GLENN CLOSE [SF] Wednesday - February 22, 2017
AMERICAN MUSEUM OF NATURAL HISTORY [NF] Thursday - February 23, 2017
“SUNSET BOULEVARD” STARRING GLENN CLOSE - (LIMITED ENGAGEMENT) [NF] Wednesday - March 1, 2017
“A BRONX TALE” THE NEW MUSICAL [NF] Wednesday - March 1, 2017
PHILADELPHIA FLOWER SHOW - 2017 THEME: “CELEBRATE THE FLOWERS OF HOLLAND” [NF] Saturday - March 11, 2017
2017 PHILADELPHIA FLOWER SHOW - CELEBRATE THE FLOWER FIELDS OF HOLLAND [SF] Saturday - March 11, 2017
2017 PHILADELPHIA FLOWER SHOW - CELEBRATE THE FLOWER FIELDS OF HOLLAND [SF] Saturday - March 18, 2017
“MISS SAIGON” THE EPIC LOVE STORY RETURNS TO BROADWAY [SF] Wednesday - April 12, 2017
JONAH AT SIGHT & SOUND THEATRES    [NF] Thursday - April 13, 2017
GROUNDS FOR SCULPTURE GARDEN & MUSEUM [NF] Wednesday - April 19, 2017
9/11 MEMORIAL & MUSEUM TOUR AND VISIT ONE WORLD OBSERVATORY [NF] Saturday - April 22, 2017
“CHARLIE AND THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY” ON BROADWAY! [NF] Saturday - May 6, 2017
“A BRONX TALE” THE NEW MUSICAL [SF] Saturday - May 6, 2017
"HELLO DOLLY!" ON BROADWAY STARRING BETTE MIDLER [SF] Wednesday - May 10, 2017
BRIMFIELD ANTIQUE SHOW [NF] Saturday - May 13, 2017
WAVE HILL AND UNTERMEYER GARDENS TOUR [NF] Thursday - May 18, 2017
A VERY SPECIAL TREAT! AFTERNOON TEA IN THE PEMBROKE ROOM AT THE LOWELL AND THE AMERICAN FOLK ART MUSEUM [SF] Thursday, May 18, 2017
“CHIHULY” AT THE NEW YORK BOTANICAL GARDEN [SF] Saturday – May 20, 2017
COUNTRY LIVING FAIR AT THE DUTCHESS COUNTY FAIRGROUNDS [NF] Saturday - June 3, 2017
"COME FROM AWAY" [SF] Saturday - June 3, 2017
“HELLO DOLLY!” ON BROADWAY [NF] Wednesday - June 21, 2017
CENTRAL PARK TOUR [NF] Thursday - June 29, 2017
STATUE OF LIBERTY AND ELLIS ISLAND [NF] Saturday - July 22, 2017
"BANDSTAND" THE NEW AMERICAN MUSICAL [SF] Wednesday - July 26, 2017
PEACH FESTIVAL IN PEDDLER’S VILLAGE [NF] Saturday - August 12, 2017
"HELLO DOLLY" ON BROADWAY [NF] Wednesday - August 16, 2017
"HELLO DOLLY!" ON BROADWAY [SF] Saturday - August 26, 2017
“HELLO DOLLY!” ON BROADWAY [SF] Saturday - September 2, 2017
NEW YORK CITY TOUR OF THE CHURCHES [NF] Thursday - November 9, 2017
CHRISTMAS LIGHTS TOUR OF BROOKLYN - Fully Guided Tour of Dyker Heights and Bay Ridge (Dinner Included!) [SF] Saturday – December 16, 2017
HOLIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS TOUR OF BROOKLYN [NF] Friday - December 15, 2017
GENERAL INFORMATION -


Tours - Policy

Reservations are accepted only with payment at time of booking: We accept credit cards by phone (MasterCard, Visa, American Express and Discover); Cash, Credit Card, or Check at Hampton Jitney’s counter in the OMNI lobby.  Credit card sales are processed at the time of the reservation.  Cancellations will be accepted on a conditional basis.  We attempt to resell seats but do not guarantee to do so.  If not resold, the customer is still obligated to pay for the non-sold/non-cancelable parts of the package.  Any change, refund or cancellation will incur a $25/pp service charge.           


New York Tours – Show Tour Schedule
Tour Information:
Open all details
Close all details