Hampton Jitney

TOURS-schedule
New York Tours – Show Tour Schedule
Tour Information:
Open all details
Close all details

Tours
Show (Click name for details) Date
COUNTRY LIVING FAIR AT THE DUTCHESS COUNTY FAIRGROUNDS [NF] Saturday - June 3, 2017
"COME FROM AWAY" [SF] Saturday - June 3, 2017
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. BALTIMORE ORIOLES [SF] Saturday - June 10, 2017
LONGWOOD GARDENS - KENNETT SQUARE, PA [SF] Saturday - June 17, 2017
“HELLO DOLLY!” ON BROADWAY STARRING BETTE MIDLER [NF]

CAST ALWAYS SUBJECT TO CHANGE!
Wednesday - June 21, 2017
"A BRONX TALE" THE NEW HIT BROADWAY MUSICAL [SF] Wednesday - June 21, 2017
CENTRAL PARK TOUR [NF] Thursday - June 29, 2017
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. MILWAUKEE BREWERS [SF] Sunday - July 9, 2017
STATUE OF LIBERTY AND ELLIS ISLAND [NF] Saturday - July 22, 2017
"BANDSTAND" THE NEW AMERICAN MUSICAL [SF] Wednesday - July 26, 2017
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. TAMPA BAY RAYS [SF] Saturday - July 29, 2017
PEACH FESTIVAL IN PEDDLER’S VILLAGE [NF] Saturday - August 12, 2017
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. BOSTON RED SOX [SF] Saturday - August 12, 2017
"HELLO DOLLY" ON BROADWAY [NF]

CAST ALWAYS SUBJECT TO CHANGE!
Wednesday - August 16, 2017
NEW YORK METS VS. NY YANKEES [SF] Thursday - August 17, 2017
"HELLO DOLLY!" ON BROADWAY [SF] Saturday - August 26, 2017
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. BOSTON RED SOX [SF] Saturday - September 2, 2017
“HELLO DOLLY!” ON BROADWAY [SF] Saturday - September 2, 2017
LOWER EAST SIDE TENEMENT MUSEUM [NF] Thursday - September 14, 2017
“CHIHULY” AT THE NEW YORK BOTANICAL GARDEN [SF] Saturday, September 16th 2017
“WAR PAINT” Starring Patti LuPone and Christine Ebersole [NF] Wednesday – September 20, 2017
“CHIHULY NIGHTS” AT THE NEW YORK BOTANICAL GARDEN [NF] Thursday - October 12, 2017
FALL IN THE HUDSON VALLEY [NF] Thursday - October 19, 2017
THE GREAT JACK O’ LANTERN BLAZE AND HORSEMAN’S HOLLOW [NF] Saturday - October 21, 2017
MYSTIC, CONNECTICUT - SHOP IN OLDE MISTICK VILLAGE AND/OR VISIT MYSTIC AQUARIUM [SF] Saturday - November 4, 2017
9/11 MEMORIAL & MUSEUM AND VISIT ONE WORLD OBSERVATORY [NF] Saturday - November 4, 2017
A VERY SPECIAL TREAT! AFTERNOON TEA IN THE PEMBROKE ROOM AT THE LOWELL, THE AMERICAN FOLK ART MUSEUM AND HOLIDAY SHOPS AT BRYANT PARK! [SF] Thursday, December 7, 2017
CHRISTMAS LIGHTS TOUR OF BROOKLYN - Fully Guided Tour of Dyker Heights and Bay Ridge (Dinner Included!) [SF] Saturday – December 16, 2017
HOLIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS TOUR OF BROOKLYN [NF] Friday - December 15, 2017
GENERAL INFORMATION -


Tours - Policy

Reservations are accepted only with payment at time of booking: We accept credit cards by phone (MasterCard, Visa, American Express and Discover); Cash, Credit Card, or Check at Hampton Jitney’s counter in the OMNI lobby.  Credit card sales are processed at the time of the reservation.  Cancellations will be accepted on a conditional basis.  We attempt to resell seats but do not guarantee to do so.  If not resold, the customer is still obligated to pay for the non-sold/non-cancelable parts of the package.  Any change, refund or cancellation will incur a $25/pp service charge.           


New York Tours – Show Tour Schedule
Tour Information:
Open all details
Close all details