Hampton Jitney

TOURS-schedule
New York Tours – Show Tour Schedule
Tour Information:
Open all details
Close all details

Tours
Show (Click name for details) Date
“FROZEN” NEW BROADWAY MUSICAL [SF] Wednesday - April 25, 2018
CHERRY BLOSSOM TIME AT BROOKLYN BOTANIC GARDEN [SF] Wednesday - May 2, 2018
“MY FAIR LADY” AT LINCOLN CENTER [SF] Saturday - May 5, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. CLEVELAND INDIANS  [SF] Sunday - May 6, 2018
“FROZEN” NEW BROADWAY MUSICAL [SF] Wednesday - May 9, 2018
BRIMFIELD ANTIQUE SHOW [NF] Saturday - May 12, 2018
"THE LION KING" ON BROADWAY [SF] Wednesday - May 16, 2018
“SUMMER: THE DONNA SUMMER MUSICAL”
A JUKEBOX SHOW FEATURING THE QUEEN OF DISCO’S SONGS! [SF]
Wednesday - May 23, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. HOUSTON ASTROS  [SF] Wednesday - May 30, 2018
COUNTRY LIVING FAIR AT THE DUTCHESS COUNTY FAIRGROUNDS [NF] Saturday - June 2, 2018
NEW YORK METS VS. NEW YORK YANKEES SUBWAY SERIES FIREWORKS NIGHT! AT CITI FIELD! [SF] Saturday - June 9, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. TAMPA BAY RAYS - OLD TIMERS DAY! [SF] Sunday - June 17, 2018
“MY FAIR LADY” AT LINCOLN CENTER [NF] Wednesday - June 27, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. BOSTON RED SOX  [SF] Saturday - June 30, 2018
STATUE OF LIBERTY AND ELLIS ISLAND [NF] Saturday - July 21, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. NEW YORK METS  AT YANKEE STADIUM! [SF] Saturday - July 21, 2018
“COME FROM AWAY” - A BREATHTAKING NEW MUSICAL [SF] Wednesday - July 25, 2018
SIX FLAGS GREAT ADVENTURE! [NF] Thursday - July 26, 2018
“MY FAIR LADY” AT LINCOLN CENTER [SF] Saturday - July 28, 2018
RESORTS WORLD CATSKILLS - NEWEST CASINO IN UPSTATE NEW YORK [SF] Wednesday - August 1, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. TEXAS RANGERS  [SF] Saturday - August 11, 2018
PEACH FESTIVAL IN PEDDLER’S VILLAGE [NF] Saturday - August 11, 2018
NEW YORK RENAISSANCE FAIRE - TUXEDO, NEW YORK [NF] Saturday - August 18, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. CHICAGO WHITE SOX   [SF] Wednesday - August 29, 2018
THIMBLE ISLANDS, CONNECTICUT ONE-DAY TOUR [NF] Thursday - September 13, 2018
NATIONAL PURPLE HEART HALL OF HONOR, “PRIDE OF THE HUDSON” NARRATED CRUISE AND LUNCH AT BLU POINT IN THE HUDSON RIVER VALLEY [SF] Thursday - September 13, 2018
THE BIG E FAIR - West Springfield, MA [NF] Saturday - September 15, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. TORONTO BLUE JAYS   [SF] Sunday - September 16, 2018
FEAST OF SAN GENNARO IN NEW YORK CITY [NF] Thursday - September 20, 2018
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. BALTIMORE ORIOLES  [SF] Saturday - September 22, 2018
THE BRONX ZOO TOTAL EXPERIENCE TICKET [NF] Saturday - September 29, 2018
THE BIG E FAIR THE LARGEST FAIR IN THE NORTHEAST! [SF] Saturday - September 29, 2018
THE BRONX ZOO - *TOTAL EXPERIENCE TICKET* [SF] Saturday - October 6, 2018
RELISH A DAY IN THE HUDSON RIVER VALLEY - TOUR THE ESTATES OF BOSCOBEL AND KYKUIT WITH A BUFFET LUNCH AT PHILIPSBURG MANOR [SF] Thursday - October 11, 2018
“JESUS” AT SIGHT & SOUND THEATRE - LANCASTER, PENNSYLVANIA [NF] Wednesday - October 17, 2018
EXPLORE THE INNER ARTIST IN YOU AT “PAINTBRUSHES & PARTY!” IN THE HUDSON RIVER VALLEY [SF] Wednesday - October 17, 2018
HOLIDAY TRAIN SHOW AT THE NEW YORK BOTANICAL GARDEN [NF] Thursday - December 6, 2018
THE NEW YORK BOTANICAL GARDEN HOLIDAY TRAIN SHOW IS BETTER THAN EVER! [SF] Tuesday - December 18, 2018
GENERAL INFORMATION -


Tours - Policy

Reservations are accepted only with payment at time of booking: We accept credit cards by phone (MasterCard, Visa, American Express and Discover); Cash, Credit Card, or Check at Hampton Jitney’s counter in the OMNI lobby.  Credit card sales are processed at the time of the reservation.  Cancellations will be accepted on a conditional basis.  We attempt to resell seats but do not guarantee to do so.  If not resold, the customer is still obligated to pay for the non-sold/non-cancelable parts of the package.  Any change, refund or cancellation will incur a $25/pp service charge.           


New York Tours – Show Tour Schedule
Tour Information:
Open all details
Close all details