Hampton Jitney

TOURS-schedule
New York Tours – Show Tour Schedule
Tour Information:
Open all details
Close all details

Tours
Show (Click name for details) Date
"HELLO DOLLY" ON BROADWAY [NF]

CAST ALWAYS SUBJECT TO CHANGE!
Wednesday - August 16, 2017
NEW YORK METS VS. NY YANKEES [SF] Thursday - August 17, 2017
MADAVA FARMS (HOME OF CROWN MAPLE SYRUP) TOUR, TASTING, LUNCH & MORE! [SF] Wednesday – August 23, 2017
"HELLO DOLLY!" ON BROADWAY [SF] Saturday - August 26, 2017
“HELLO DOLLY!” ON BROADWAY [SF] Saturday - September 2, 2017
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. BOSTON RED SOX [SF] Saturday - September 2, 2017
LOWER EAST SIDE TENEMENT MUSEUM [NF] Thursday - September 14, 2017
EXPLORE BALTIMORE’S INNER HARBOR [SF] Saturday - September 16, 2017
“CHIHULY” AT THE NEW YORK BOTANICAL GARDEN [SF] Saturday, September 16, 2017
HUDSON VALLEY FALL FOLIAGE ONE DAY TOUR BLU POINTE RESTAURANT LUNCH & SHOPPING IN THE VILLAGE OF COLD SPRING [SF] Tuesday - September 19, 2017
“A BRONX TALE” THE NEW MUSICAL [SF] Wednesday – September 27, 2017
THE BRONX ZOO - *TOTAL EXPERIENCE TICKET* [SF] Saturday - September 30, 2017
AMERICAN MUSEUM OF NATURAL HISTORY [SF] Sunday, October 8, 2017
“CHIHULY NIGHTS” AT THE NEW YORK BOTANICAL GARDEN [NF] Thursday - October 12, 2017
“WAR PAINT” Starring Patti LuPone and Christine Ebersole [NF] Wednesday - October 18, 2017
FALL IN THE HUDSON VALLEY [NF] Thursday - October 19, 2017
THE GREAT JACK O’ LANTERN BLAZE AND IRVING'S 'LEGEND OF SLEEPY HOLLOW' [NF] Saturday - October 21, 2017
MYSTIC, CONNECTICUT - SHOP IN OLDE MISTICK VILLAGE AND/OR VISIT MYSTIC AQUARIUM [SF] Saturday - November 4, 2017
9/11 MEMORIAL & MUSEUM AND VISIT ONE WORLD OBSERVATORY [NF] Saturday - November 4, 2017
“COME FROM AWAY” [NF] Wednesday - November 8, 2017
“A BRONX TALE” THE NEW MUSICAL [NF] Wednesday - November 8, 2017
THE CULINARY INSTITUTE OF AMERICA ITALIAN LUNCHEON AND GUIDED TOUR OF THE SCHOOL [SF] Thursday - November 16, 2017
AFTERNOON TEA AT ‘THE PLAZA’ AND MORE [NF] Tuesday - December 5, 2017
“A BRONX TALE” THE NEW MUSICAL [SF] Wednesday - December 6, 2017
A VERY SPECIAL TREAT! AFTERNOON TEA IN THE PEMBROKE ROOM AT THE LOWELL, THE AMERICAN FOLK ART MUSEUM AND HOLIDAY SHOPS AT BRYANT PARK! [SF] Thursday, December 7, 2017
RADIO CITY CHRISTMAS SPECTACULAR STARRING THE ROCKETTES! AT RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL [SF] Wednesday - December 13, 2017
RADIO CITY CHRISTMAS SPECTACULAR [NF] Thursday - December 14, 2017
CHRISTMAS LIGHTS TOUR OF BROOKLYN - Fully Guided Tour of Dyker Heights and Bay Ridge (Dinner Included!) [SF] Saturday – December 16, 2017
RADIO CITY CHRISTMAS SPECTACULAR STARRING THE ROCKETTES! AT RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL [SF] Tuesday - December 19, 2017
HOLIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS TOUR OF BROOKLYN [NF] Friday - December 15, 2017
2018 PHILADELPHIA FLOWER SHOW - CELEBRATE THE WONDERS OF WATER! [SF] Saturday - March 3, 2018
2018 PHILADELPHIA FLOWER SHOW - CELEBRATE THE WONDERS OF WATER! [SF] Saturday - March 10, 2018
PHILADELPHIA FLOWER SHOW 2018 THEME: “WONDERS OF WATER” [NF] Saturday - March 10, 2018
“JESUS” AT SIGHT & SOUND THEATRE - LANCASTER, PENNSYLVANIA [NF] Thursday - April 5, 2018
“JESUS” AT SIGHT & SOUND THEATRE - LANCASTER, PENNSYLVANIA [NF] Wednesday - October 17, 2018
GENERAL INFORMATION -


Tours - Policy

Reservations are accepted only with payment at time of booking: We accept credit cards by phone (MasterCard, Visa, American Express and Discover); Cash, Credit Card, or Check at Hampton Jitney’s counter in the OMNI lobby.  Credit card sales are processed at the time of the reservation.  Cancellations will be accepted on a conditional basis.  We attempt to resell seats but do not guarantee to do so.  If not resold, the customer is still obligated to pay for the non-sold/non-cancelable parts of the package.  Any change, refund or cancellation will incur a $25/pp service charge.           


New York Tours – Show Tour Schedule
Tour Information:
Open all details
Close all details