Hampton Jitney

TOURS-schedule
New York Tours – Show Tour Schedule
Tour Information:
Open all details
Close all details

Tours
Show (Click name for details) Date
“A BRONX TALE” THE NEW MUSICAL [SF] Wednesday – September 27, 2017
THE BRONX ZOO - *TOTAL EXPERIENCE TICKET* [SF] Saturday - September 30, 2017
NEW YORK YANKEES VS. TORONTO BLUE JAYS [SF] Saturday - September 30, 2017
AMERICAN MUSEUM OF NATURAL HISTORY [SF] Sunday, October 8, 2017
“CHIHULY NIGHTS” AT THE NEW YORK BOTANICAL GARDEN [NF] Thursday - October 12, 2017
“WAR PAINT” Starring Patti LuPone and Christine Ebersole [NF] Wednesday - October 18, 2017
FALL IN THE HUDSON VALLEY [NF] Thursday - October 19, 2017
THE GREAT JACK O’ LANTERN BLAZE AND IRVING'S 'LEGEND OF SLEEPY HOLLOW' [NF] Saturday - October 21, 2017
MYSTIC, CONNECTICUT - SHOP IN OLDE MISTICK VILLAGE AND/OR VISIT MYSTIC AQUARIUM [SF] Saturday - November 4, 2017
9/11 MEMORIAL & MUSEUM AND VISIT ONE WORLD OBSERVATORY [NF] Saturday - November 4, 2017
“COME FROM AWAY” [NF] Wednesday - November 8, 2017
“A BRONX TALE” THE NEW MUSICAL [NF] Wednesday - November 8, 2017
THE CULINARY INSTITUTE OF AMERICA ITALIAN LUNCHEON AND GUIDED TOUR OF THE SCHOOL [SF] Thursday - November 16, 2017
AFTERNOON TEA AT ‘THE PLAZA’ AND MORE [NF] Tuesday - December 5, 2017
“A BRONX TALE” THE NEW MUSICAL [SF] Wednesday - December 6, 2017
A VERY SPECIAL TREAT! AFTERNOON TEA IN THE PEMBROKE ROOM AT THE LOWELL, THE AMERICAN FOLK ART MUSEUM AND HOLIDAY SHOPS AT BRYANT PARK! [SF] Thursday, December 7, 2017
RADIO CITY CHRISTMAS SPECTACULAR STARRING THE ROCKETTES! AT RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL [SF] Wednesday - December 13, 2017
RADIO CITY CHRISTMAS SPECTACULAR [NF] Thursday - December 14, 2017
CHRISTMAS LIGHTS TOUR OF BROOKLYN - Fully Guided Tour of Dyker Heights and Bay Ridge (Dinner Included!) [SF] Saturday – December 16, 2017
RADIO CITY CHRISTMAS SPECTACULAR STARRING THE ROCKETTES! AT RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL [SF] Tuesday - December 19, 2017
HOLIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS TOUR OF BROOKLYN [NF] Friday - December 15, 2017
“ONCE ON THIS ISLAND” BROADWAY MUSICAL REVIVAL - FEATURING TONY AWARD® WINNER LEA SALONGA [SF] Saturday - January 6, 2018
TREAT YOUR SPECIAL SOMEONE FOR VALENTINE’S DAY TO
“HELLO DOLLY!” ON BROADWAY - NOW STARRING BERNADETTE PETERS AND VICTOR GARBER [SF]
Wednesday - February 14, 2018
TREAT YOUR VALENTINE TO “ONCE ON THIS ISLAND” FEATURING TONY AWARD® WINNER LEA SALONGA [NF] Wednesday - February 14, 2018
TREAT YOUR VALENTINE TO " BEAUTIFUL" THE CAROLE KING MUSICAL [NF] Wednesday - February 14, 2018
AMERICAN MUSEUM OF NATURAL HISTORY [NF] Friday - February 23, 2018
2018 PHILADELPHIA FLOWER SHOW - CELEBRATE THE WONDERS OF WATER! [SF] Saturday - March 3, 2018
“HELLO DOLLY!” ON BROADWAY - NOW STARRING BERNADETTE PETERS AND VICTOR GARBER [NF] Wednesday - March 7, 2018
2018 PHILADELPHIA FLOWER SHOW - CELEBRATE THE WONDERS OF WATER! [SF] Saturday - March 10, 2018
PHILADELPHIA FLOWER SHOW 2018 THEME: “WONDERS OF WATER” [NF] Saturday - March 10, 2018
“HELLO DOLLY!” ON BROADWAY - NOW STARRING BERNADETTE PETERS AND VICTOR GARBER [SF] Saturday - March 24, 2018
“JESUS” AT SIGHT & SOUND THEATRE - LANCASTER, PENNSYLVANIA [NF] Thursday - April 5, 2018
“ESCAPE TO MARGARITAVILLE” ON BROADWAY [NF] Wednesday - April 11, 2018
“CAROUSEL” ON BROADWAY [SF] Saturday - April 21, 2018
“FROZEN” NEW BROADWAY MUSICAL [SF] Wednesday - April 25, 2018
“MY FAIR LADY” AT LINCOLN CENTER [SF] Saturday - May 5, 2018
“FROZEN” NEW BROADWAY MUSICAL [SF] Wednesday - May 9, 2018
BRIMFIELD ANTIQUE SHOW [NF] Saturday - May 12, 2018
A DAY AT THE NEWPORT MANSIONS [NF] Tuesday - May 22, 2018
COUNTRY LIVING FAIR AT THE DUTCHESS COUNTY FAIRGROUNDS [NF] Saturday - June 2, 2018
STATUE OF LIBERTY AND ELLIS ISLAND [NF] Saturday - July 21, 2018
THE BIG E FAIR - West Springfield, MA [NF] Saturday - September 15, 2018
THE BRONX ZOO TOTAL EXPERIENCE TICKET [NF] Saturday - September 29, 2018
“JESUS” AT SIGHT & SOUND THEATRE - LANCASTER, PENNSYLVANIA [NF] Wednesday - October 17, 2018
GENERAL INFORMATION -


Tours - Policy

Reservations are accepted only with payment at time of booking: We accept credit cards by phone (MasterCard, Visa, American Express and Discover); Cash, Credit Card, or Check at Hampton Jitney’s counter in the OMNI lobby.  Credit card sales are processed at the time of the reservation.  Cancellations will be accepted on a conditional basis.  We attempt to resell seats but do not guarantee to do so.  If not resold, the customer is still obligated to pay for the non-sold/non-cancelable parts of the package.  Any change, refund or cancellation will incur a $25/pp service charge.           


New York Tours – Show Tour Schedule
Tour Information:
Open all details
Close all details